This isn’t TVXQ but it’s a great song and a very cute ‘awww’ moment♥ 

Hey guys! This is coming up a little late (actually pretty late)

To be completely honest, I wasn’t really expecting donations from anyone except the first two peeps on the list, because… well, they were the reason I started this thing. But what a lovely surprise I got when I found out there were more! \o/

A huge thank you to Kelly, Clara, Debby, Charlene, Liz and Chris for your donations!

Here’s the screencap that I promised, and I had no idea Paypal’s fees were like that :( Ah well, I’m about 99.999% certain that your donations WILL make a difference regardless.

The project closes tomorrow at midnight. Anyone else wishing to make a donation and leave a message for JYJ, please feel free to do so :) (Instructions are here -> click~)

17 days till Christmas and 18 days till our 8th anniversary!

Sending snow-dusted cupcakes and gingerbread houses of delight to everyone :D
-Jee